Steven Irwin the is a ranger deity and should be imortailized. 09/28/2013 01:45 PM CDT
HI.

First attempt at a ranger, I really like the flexibility. I created a Gnome and was looking for tips for a more magical build. Not so much spell heavy, but leaning more towards utility stuff, trading, skinning, scroll use and imbeding. Sword and board right now, might switch to arching, I have no experience with that. Was thinking of bumping influence and STR and dropping AGI a bit. Should I low ball the prime stats and place them for growth to beef up my more slowly rising stats? any thoughts appreciated. thx.

Normal (Bonus) ... Enhanced (Bonus)
Strength (STR): 91 (5) ... 91 (5)
Constitution (CON): 53 (11) ... 53 (11)
Dexterity (DEX): 56 (13) ... 56 (13)
Agility (AGI): 72 (21) ... 72 (21)
Discipline (DIS): 81 (10) ... 81 (10)
Aura (AUR): 81 (20) ... 81 (20)
Logic (LOG): 62 (16) ... 62 (16)
Intuition (INT): 56 (8) ... 56 (8)
Wisdom (WIS): 63 (6) ... 63 (6)
Influence (INF): 70 (5) ... 70 (5)
Mana: 22 Silver: 0

Steve Irwin (at level 6), your current skill bonuses and ranks (including all modifiers) are:
Skill Name | Current Current
| Bonus Ranks
Armor Use..........................| 40 8
Shield Use.........................| 40 8
Combat Maneuvers...................| 40 8
Edged Weapons......................| 74 16
Ambush.............................| 40 8
Physical Fitness...................| 40 8
Harness Power......................| 40 8
Survival...........................| 40 8
Stalking and Hiding................| 40 8
Perception.........................| 40 8
First Aid..........................| 40 8
Trading............................| 40 8

Spell Lists
Ranger.............................| 8
Training Points: 43 Phy 11 Mnt
(Use SKILLS BASE to display unmodified ranks and goals)
Mana: 22 Silver: 0

"You see a sting-ray, be pro-active and pee on it. "
Re: Steven Irwin the is a ranger deity and should be imortailized. 09/30/2013 09:14 PM CDT