Squire 11/02/2011 05:51 PM CDT

Good day. My characters name is Jehoel, and I was advised to post on these forms if I wanted to squire. My character is RP heavy, and his convictions are very strong. I rp him from the old stories of true knights, with honor and chivalry. He doesn’t look at women who are undressing he covers his eyes until they are clothed, he believe in the law of the city he is in, even when it conflicts with his judgment. He believes range weapons are for cowards, (mostly bows and crossbows not thrown weapons like an axe or spear). He calls them branches with strings for bows. I have a really good time rping him in game, and I have been to a paladin gathering recently in river. I am sure none of you heard of him, but I am looking for someone if they are open to it, to rp a mentor relationship with him. He is interested in becoming the best jousting knight out there; his dreams are to be a champion of it. He is currently circle 17 but I am actually new to the game, Have been playing about 2 1. /2 months only. I do not require gear, or money just wisdom, advice, etc. I look forward to speaking with everyone. Just a side note, he believes that paladins who do not act honorable are truly not paladins and therefor what they say has no impact on him. I know many will disagree with my views and how I rp him, but It’s my 32 bucks a month I spend not yours.
Re: Squire 11/02/2011 08:30 PM CDT
Your timing is perfect, because I just decided two days ago to find a Squire. I also feel that the ensuing shenanigans could be hysterical. But, you're still an actual new person and I really don't want to end up griefing you, so I'll let this one slide. Though I am coming up with ideas for having a super goody two-shoes squire who has to put up with everything I do. It would be funny if you knew what was coming already and could play along. A shame.