Crappy Payment Blotter 01/01/2009 09:24 PM CST
Another Episode of the Crappy Payment Blotter, brought to you by Lysterie!

Lysterie comes in, asks for healing. An Empath (looking to be somewhat low level, but not a total nooblet) starts to heal her.

Lysterie opens her hip pouch.
Lysterie gets a small rock crystal from inside her hip pouch.
Lysterie offers Padawan a small rock crystal.
Lysterie closes her hip pouch.
You see Lysterie, a Prydaen Cleric.
Lysterie has pointed ears and cat-slitted green eyes. Her golden brown mane is long and thick, and is worn tousled. She has tawny fur with a white belly and black rosettes and a slender tail.
She is young for a Prydaen.
She has some faint scars along the head, some faint scars along the neck, some faint scars along the right arm, cuts and bruises about the left arm, some faint scars along the right leg, faint scuffing to the left leg, some faint scars along the left leg, some faint scars along the right hand, some faint scars along the left hand, faint scuffing to the chest, some faint scars along the abdomen, some faint scars along the back.
She is holding a small rock crystal in her right hand.